Welcome to Moulin de Varrians to Rians

"Weekend Package": from October to April, book Friday and Saturday and get 30% off your second night!
Contact directly on 04 94 59 39 32.

In the heart of Provence, Le Moulin de Varrians is a mansion built around an old 19th century mill perched on a 3.3 hectare hill facing the village of Rians. This haven of serenity and mountain air consists of terraces and forests where pine, green and white oak, olive trees, broom, bay leaves, cades and other junipers mix together; Rosemary, thyme and lavender complete this bouquet of the famous Provence “garrigue” scents.

The location

Our guest house is located at the crossroads of the Var, Bouches du Rhône, Vaucluse and the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence Departments . It is only 35 minutes drive to Aix-en-Provence, 30 minutes to Manosque, 25 minutes to Pertuis and 20 minutes to Saint-Maximin-la-Sainte-Baume.

Within the guest house, you will have access to an exceptional 360° panoramic view of the mountain Sainte Victoire up to the Alps peaks, passing through the Sainte Baume, the Verdon Gorges and the Luberon.

Bienvenue au Moulin de Varrians au coeur de la Provence

"Offre Week-end" : d'octobre à avril, réservez le vendredi et le samedi et bénéficiez de 30% de réduction sur votre deuxième nuitée !
Contactez directement le 04 94 59 39 32.

Au cœur de la Provence, Le Moulin de Varrians est une demeure de caractère, construite autour d’un ancien moulin du 19ème siècle, juchée sur une colline de 3,3 hectares faisant face au village de Rians. Ce havre de sérénité et d’air pur est composé de restanques et de forêts où se mêlent pins, chênes verts et blancs, oliviers, genêts, lauriers tin, cades et autres genévriers ; le romarin, le thym, la lavande complètent ce bouquet de garrigue aux senteurs de Provence.

Un cadre, une situation

Notre maison d’hôtes est située idéalement au croisement des départements du Var, des Bouches-du-Rhône, du Vaucluse et des Alpes-de-Haute-Provence. A 35 minutes d’Aix en Provence, 30 minutes de Manosque, 25 minutes de Pertuis et 20 minutes de Saint Maximin la Sainte Baume.

Une immersion dans la Provence verte, une vue panoramique exceptionnelle à 360° de la montagne Sainte Victoire jusqu’aux sommets des Alpes, en passant par la Sainte Baume, les Gorges du Verdon et le Luberon.